Strong in the team

Our Partners

In order to be able to offer our customers a broad spectrum of tailor-made solutions with sustainable added value from a single source, Truecore relies on a strong network of selected partners. We maintain strong partnerships with suppliers, manufacturers and specialists. Thus, our customers also benefit from the core competencies of our business partners.


VMware

Pioneer and "Game changer" through software innovation

When the company was founded in February 1998, the data center was transformed forever: Virtualization has become the standard and is the core principle of cloud computing. Twenty years later, VMware is still driven by innovation and solves the most difficult technological problems. To securely connect, manage and automate complex digital infrastructures, the manufacturer remains true to the principle of virtualization and software innovation.

Huawei

Leader in innovation and outstanding ICT Big Player

Huawei is one of the world's leading providers of information and communication technologies (ICT). With 180,000 employees, Huawei is committed to the future information society and the development of a better networked world. Huawei ICT solutions, products and services are used in more than 170 countries and regions and serve more than a third of the world's population.

Restya

Always keep a close eye on everything with one of the most advanced Kanban systems

Kanban is a very popular method of production process control and was originally developed by Toyota. But the Kanban principle does not only exist in production. The method is also used in software development or project management. Not only we, but also more and more of our customers successfully apply this method.

One of the best-known software-based Kanban systems is certainly Trello. RestyaBoard, like Trello, is a visual, cross-platform organization tool or simply an online pinboard. Restyaboard is in no way inferior to Trello and offers even more functionality. Furthermore, it can be operated on-premise or in our Swiss cloud.

Truecore is the exclusive Swiss distributor of Restya.

Veeam

Full-featured backup, recovery and availability solutions

With the Veeam Availability Platform, Veeam enables every company to deliver the "Digital Life Experience" expected by customers and thus the next generation of availability for the "Always-On Enterprise". The Veeam Availability Platform enables companies of all sizes to ensure the availability of all applications and data in all cloud infrastructures.

Cyberlink

One of the most original Swiss top ISPs (Internet Service Provider)

Cyberlink employs around 30 dedicated employees in Zurich, who combine their sound expert knowledge with a passion for technology on a daily basis. Cyberlink has been an independent Swiss Managed Service Provider (MSP) since 1995 and serves over 1,500 business customers throughout Switzerland. The portfolio includes connectivity (Internet access and site networking), managed security and data center infrastructure services.

Together with Cyberlink, we network our customers' locations, provision a secure connection to our Swiss cloud and offer a transparent end-to-end SLA from our data center infrastructure to the end user at the customer site.

Sophos

More reliable, more flexible, simpler

IT security products have become as complicated as the networks they are designed to protect. The solution for complex IT security cannot be even more complex. That's why we address security challenges with clearly designed and easy-to-use solutions - with Sophos, you're safe.

With Sophos products, you can protect every endpoint on your network - laptops, virtual desktops, servers, web and email traffic, and mobile devices. Protection is provided by products that are tailored to your specific needs. We secure your network and give you what no one else can: Simplicity.

Trendmicro

Real-time intelligent and multi-layered protection

Trend Micro develops innovative solutions for a world where businesses and consumers can securely share digital data. With over 25 years of experience in security, the company is a market leader in server security, cloud security and content security for small and medium-sized businesses.

The solutions offer protection for all devices, optimize security for modern data centers and protect networks from data loss through targeted attacks.

Microsoft

A company that creates technology

Microsoft is the world's leading manufacturer of standard software, services and solutions. Every day we are engaged in providing modern customer solutions based on Microsoft technology. Whether Windows, Office 365, Azure, Hyper-V, Xbox or Powershell - we master and love a lot of it.

Stark im Team

Unsere Partner

Um unseren Kunden ein breites Spektrum von massgeschneiderten Lösungen mit nachhaltigem Mehrwert aus einer Hand bieten zu können, vertraut Truecore auf ein starkes Netzwerk von ausgewählten Partnern. Wir pflegen leistungsstarke Partnerschaften zu Lieferanten, Herstellern und Spezialisten. Somit profitieren auch unsere Kunden von den Kernkompetenzen unserer Businesspartner.


VMware

Vorreiter und "Game changer" durch Software-Innovation

Bei der Gründung des Unternehmens im Februar 1998, wurde das Rechenzentrum für immer transformiert: Virtualisierung wurde zum Standard und ist das Kernprinzip des Cloud Computing. Zwanzig Jahre später ist VMware noch genauso von Innovation getrieben und löst die schwierigsten technologischen Probleme. Um komplexe digitale Infrastrukturen sicher zu verbinden, zu verwalten und zu automatisieren, bleibt der Hersteller dem Prinzip von Virtualisierung und Software-Innovation treu.

Huawei

Innovationsleader und herausragender ICT Big Player

Huawei ist ein weltweit führender Anbieter von Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien (ICT). Mit 180.000 Mitarbeitern engagiert sich Huawei für die zukünftige Informationsgesellschaft und den Aufbau einer besser vernetzten Welt. Huawei ICT-Lösungen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen werden in mehr als 170 Ländern und Regionen eingesetzt und bedienen mehr als ein Drittel der Weltbevölkerung.

Restya

Alles immer genau im Blick haben mit einem der fortschrittlichsten Kanban-Systeme

Kanban ist eine sehr beliebte Methode der Produktionsprozesssteuerung und wurde ursprünglich von Toyota entwickelt. Doch das Kanban-Prinzip gibt es nicht nur in der Produktion. Die Methode wird ähnlich auch in der Softwareentwicklung oder im Projektmanagement genutzt. Nicht nur wir, sondern auch immer mehr unserer Kunden wenden diese Methode erfolgreich an.

Eines der bekanntesten softwarebasierten Kanban-Systeme ist sicherlich Trello. RestyaBoard ist wie Trello ein visuelles, plattformübergreifendes Organisationstool oder ganz einfach eine Online-Pinnwand. Restyaboard steht Trello in nichts nach und bietet sogar noch mehr Funktionalität. Weiterhin kann es bei Ihnen on-premise oder in unserer Schweizer Cloud betrieben werden.

Truecore ist exklusiver Schweizer Distributor von Restya.

Veeam

Funktionsreiche Backup-, Wiederherstellungs- und Verfügbarkeitslösungen

Mit der Veeam Availability Platform ermöglicht Veeam jedem Unternehmen die Bereitstellung der von den Kunden erwarteten „Digital Life Experience“ und damit die nächste Generation von Verfügbarkeit für das "Always-On Enterprise". Die Veeam Availability Platform bietet Unternehmen jeder Größe die Möglichkeit, die Verfügbarkeit aller Anwendungen und Daten in allen Cloud-Infrastrukturen zu gewährleisten.

Cyberlink

Einer der originellsten Schweizer Top-ISPs (Internet Service Provider)

Cyberlink beschäftigt rund 30 engagierte Mitarbeiter in Zürich, welche tagtäglich ihr fundiertes Expertenwissen mit Leidenschaft für Technologie kombinieren. Cyberlink ist seit 1995 unabhängiger Schweizer Managed Service Provider (MSP) und betreut über 1’500 Geschäftskunden in der ganzen Schweiz. Das Portfolio umfasst Connectivity (Internetzugang und Standortvernetzungen), Managed Security- und Datacenter Infrastruktur-Services.

Gemeinsam mit Cyberlink vernetzen wir die Standorte unserer Kunden, provisionieren eine sichere Anbindung an unsere Schweizer Cloud und bieten ein transparentes "End-to-End"-SLA von unserer Datacenter-Infrastruktur bis hin zum Endbenutzer am Kundenstandort.

Gemalto Safenet

Weltweit führend in digitaler Sicherheit

Gemalto agiert inmitten unserer sich schnell entwickelnden, digitalen Gesellschaft und ermöglicht es Unternehmen und Behörden rund um d​en Globus, Milliarden von Nutzern sichere und praktische digitale Dienste anzubieten. Gemalto arbeitet hinter den Kulissen daran, dass bei jedem Einloggen, Identifizieren oder Übertragen von Daten unserer Kunden und Mitarbeiter für Sicherheit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit gesorgt ist. Die Kompetenz von Gemalto deckt die gesamte Entwicklung digitaler Sicherheitslösungen für unsere Kunden und deren Anwender ab.

 

Trendmicro

Intelligenter und mehrschichtiger Schutz in Echtzeit

Trend Micro entwickelt innovative Lösungen für eine Welt, in der Unternehmen und Privatanwender digitale Daten sicher austauschen können. Mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung im Bereich Sicherheit ist das Unternehmen marktführend in den Bereichen Serversicherheit, Cloud-Sicherheit sowie Content Security für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen.

Die Lösungen bieten Schutz für alle Geräte, optimieren Sicherheit für moderne Rechenzentren und schützen Netzwerke vor Datenverlusten durch gezielte Angriffe.

Microsoft

Ein Unternehmen, das Technologie schafft

Microsoft ist weltweit führender Hersteller von Standardsoftware, Services und Lösungen. Wir beschäftigen uns täglich damit, moderne auf Microsoft-Technologie basierende Kundenlösungen bereitzustellen. Ob Windows, Office 365, Azure, Hyper-V, Xbox oder Powershell - wir beherrschen und lieben vieles davon.